Volunteer Activities 2020

 

Archery:  Check-in, water

Sat, Sept 12, 7:30am - 5pm, Trosper Archery Range, OKC

 

Badminton: Check-in, water

Sat, Oct 17, 7:30am - noon, Jackie Cooper Gym, Yukon

 

Bowling: Check-in, score keeping, medals

Sat & Sun, Oct 17 & 18, 9am to 5pm both days, Green Country Lanes, Muskogee

 

Cornhole:  Check-in, water, scorekeeping, medals

Sat, Oct 26, 9am - 5pm, Osage Casino Hotel, Tulsa

 

Cycling: Check-in, water, medals

Sat, Oct 11, 7am – 3pm, Lake Stanley Draper Marina, OKC

 

Fitness:  Check-in, water, scorekeeping, medals

Sat, Oct 31, 9am – 1pm, Kaizen Performance, Norman

 

Disc Golf: Check-in, water, scorekeeping, medals

Sat, Sept 12, 8am – 2pm, Will Rogers Park, OKC

 

Golf:  Check-in, score reporting, medals

Sat, Sept 26, 8am – 2pm, Muskogee Golf Club, Muskogee

 

Golf Croquet:  Check-in, scorekeepers

Tues, Sept 8, 1:30pm – 5pm, Lafortune Park, Tulsa

 

Pickleball: Check-in, water, scorekeepers

Sat & Sun Sept 19 & 20 and 26 & 27, 7am – dusk all four days, 12th Ave. Recreation Center, Norman

 

Racquetball: Check-in, water, medals

Sat, Sept 19, 7am – noon, Northside YMCA, OKC

 

Race Walk and Power Walk:   Check-in, water, medals, event helpers

5K, Sat, Sept 19, 8:30am – noon, Riverside and 96th Street Park, Tulsa

1500M, Sat, Oct 3, 8am – 3pm, Shawnee High School, Shawnee

 

Road Races:  Check-in, water, medals

Sat, Oct 11, 7am – 3pm, Lake Stanley Draper Marina, OKC

 

Shuffleboard: Check-in, scorekeepers, medals

Tues, Sept 16, 8:30am – noon, Bixby Community Center, Bixby

 

Swimming: Check In, water, timekeeping, medals

Sun, Sept 13, noon – 4pm, Westwood Family Aquatic Center, Norman

 

Table Tennis: Check-in, water, medals

Sat, Oct 31, 8:30am, Oklahoma City Table Tennis Club, OKC

 

Track and Field: Check-in, field event helpers, timers, water, runners, medals

Sat, Oct 3, 8am – 4pm, Shawnee High School, Shawnee

 

Volleyball:  Check-in, scoring, water, medals

Sat, Nov 7, 8am – noon, Jackie Cooper Gym, Yukon

 

Water Walking:  Check-in, water, time and scorekeeping, medals

Sun, Sept 13, 9am - noon , Westwood Family Aquatic Center, Norman

 

Weight Lifting:  Check-in, water, scorekeeping, medals

Sat, Oct 31, 9am – 1pm, Kaizen Performance, Norman

 

 

Click on this link to sign up to be a volunteer

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/9040A4DA4A628AA8-oklahoma